Hailballs

Ada’s out of town for the weekend.  It’s 8:30 PM and I’ve had exactly 2 cupcakes for dinner.  Thank you Wiesners!!  I’m currently simultaneously drinking coffee and beer.  Both cold because I forgot about the coffee.  The part of my brain that knows it’s a really bad idea for me to drink coffee after six thirty I guess gets flipped off if these three elements  are combined in an evening:

1. 2-3 beers consumed while woodland diskgolfing

2. absence of wife

3. crazy weather event involving heavy rain and heavier hailballs  (I know, hailballs is redundant and not even a real word but that’s what these were plus its fun to type)

*possible 4th element- chocolate cupcake sixpack


Leave a Reply

