And the winner is…

The winner of the coveted  Highland Street Blog Company unpaid editorial intern position goes to the lovely and talented Sheri Denslow!  I had a critical spell checking failure on the banner of my blog that I failed to see even when Hugh dropped a huge hint that something was amiss.  This whole blog thing was supposed to prop up my ego but right now I’m feeling like my english major  status should be revoked, not revived.  Sheri you will be provided with full administrative rights to the blog.  Please fix all future gaffs before they come to my attention.

Leave a Reply

